God Bless you Alberto Martino my Angel

So Alberto Martino the Cat passed away this morning. And yes, I’m still torn up about it. I will never understand the kind of people who say “it was just a cat” whenever a cat passes away. Pets are more than just animals we take care of, they really become a member of the family.

Quick tribute I worked up. I’m going to do a longer V-Log where I’ll try to talk about Alberto and just what happened a bit later. And no, there is no ad on this video. It wouldn’t be right to place an ad on something like this.
I know a lot of you who are fans of this site really love Alberto a lot and I think she would be happy to know she’s made people smile/

Leave a Reply

