Vlog 08/10/2012: The Bourne Legacy Review

So here’s my review of The Bourne Legacy, brief, succinct and to the point for once. Was it a great movie that made me want to change my identity to Aaron Cross or did it make me want to issue an Ultimatum to the theater staff to get my money back? And yes, I know those puns were bad.

And yes, I know I referred to Aaron Cross as “Alex Cross” a couple of times in this review. I was either tired or I just wanted to channel Chris Bores and make some flubs (just kidding Bores)  ; )

Leave a Reply

