Being in the Right Place at the Right Time (or) Movie Masters Dark Knight figures have been spotted (and bought by Sean-Man)

So I had to take care of some PITA business at Bank of America last Saturday since they’re open until 1 on Saturday afternoons, and I realized that I wasn’t going to be able to catch the bus I wanted to get back home so I figured I would dick around the nearby Toys ‘R Us to kill some time before the next bus got to the mall and I was there right when they were putting these figures on the shelves:

That’s right folks, I was able to snag TWO Catwoman figures:

As well as Alfred Pennyworth:

I also shot a quick “Hauls Video” where I show these guys off. I haven’t opened any of these figures yet though so this isn’t exactly an “unboxing” video:

Leave a Reply

