New Forum and…other…site stuff…

So I signed up for a forum service for the site. Check it out here. I’m brand new to the world of editing/moderating a forum so I won’t have hurt feelings if fifty people don’t sign up at once. It’ll take me a while to figure out how these things work if you smell what The Sean is cooking.

In other Sean News: I’m working on the Metroplex review as well as some Movie/Entertainment stuff for my other site. So don’t worry fans, new stuff IS on the way.

Leave a Reply

