Back in the Saddle Again…

So I’m back, posting about toys and s**t like that for the first time in almost three years. While I’ve always wanted to update this site and keep working on it, real life sort of got in the way and…well…there you go. Now that staff-reductions where I work have resulted in me having some free time on my hands, to put it all diplomatically, I’ll have time to work on this site. Thing is though, you’re not just going to see me write about toys and s**t like that anymore. I’ve always wanted to take this site to another level, doing written reviews on Transformers stuff, comics, movies, videogames and ALL the stuff that encompasses geek pop culture. So expect video reviews as well as reviews with galleries, some videos regarding my thoughts on the most current movies, comics, stuff that’s going on in the “squared circle” and so on and so forth. I figure if guys like the Nostalgia Critic and Spoony can do it, so can I.

Leave a Reply

