More Comic Con Pics

As promised, here are the rest of the pics of the SG1 cast from the third day of the con.

More pics behind the cut!!!

I like this one because Anderson’s rocking the O’Neill shades

And there you have it, those are the best quality SG1 pics I took from the convention. I have more but the quality isn’t as good.

As always, click on the pics to see them larger and in a better resolution.

As I said before, the SG panel made the convention for me and I hope they do another movie in the time before the next convention so they can show up to that one as well.

Stargate SG1 > all other sci-fi shows.

Leave a Reply

