So…

Until I meet Vivian from MC Nudes, I’m going to have to say that this:

…Has to be about the most beautiful sight known to man.

Overall the Toynami Masterpiece Robotech set really isn’t that great compared to the 1/48 Valks or even the 1/60 Valks but holy crap do these guys photograph well…

I really like this last pic because it looks like the Valks have some kind of glow/aura about them. Basically what happened is I did the anti-blur setting and I was moving a lot when I took these.

I was telling a friend of mine that if there were ever something that could inspire me to write full-on reviews again it would have to be these guys. Shit, I don’t think I’ve written a major review since Medicom Spider-Man.

I’m really not going to make any promises but I think I very well may do a review for these guys with a pretty extensive gallery as well because they really are beautiful to look at. The LED light makes all the difference in the world, really.

As usual, click on the pics to see them bigger and in a better resolution.

Leave a Reply

