Back by Not So Popular Demand…

So…I’m back. Where was I during the three “post free” days? you may ask? I was either working or at home with no “net.”

Long story short: My DSL was disconnected because my phoneline was disabled by an accident involving a semi. (No joke.) I guess it snagged some wire on my neighbors’ telephone pole taking our line with it. We didn’t realize this until we got back from work on Friday night though so the phone company wasn’t able to come out and fix our line until today. So…yeah. That’s why there was no Energon Shockblast Shockwave review on Friday.

You’re still going to have to wait a little longer for the Shockwave review but that’s cool because you can enjoy the Titanium Ultra Magnus War Within photo gallery I’m working on in the meantime.

I’m also going to post some rather…interesting pics I took over the weekend here as well so be sure to check all this sh*t out.

Leave a Reply

