So I’ve got a shitload of new stuff to review

Last night I got Brave Max (the 2001 Japanese Fortress Maximus reissue) via UPS and today I received Energon Shockblast (Shockwave with a new name for legal reasons) Armada Scorponok, Masterpiece Ultra Magnus and another Classics Megatron. I want to review Brave Maximus, MP Ultra Magnus, Energon Shockblast and Armada Scorponok in the not-too-distant future so I guess I have my work cut out for me this weekend, eh? Shit. I just have too many things to do these days. So many toys, so little time to review them.

Leave a Reply

